Chairman: Gary Thurgood

VIce Chairman & Club Captain: Hugh Burton

Kit Secretary: Paul McCarthy

Club Secretary: Steve Joy-Good

Treasurer: Peter Thompson

Junior Section: Gavin Farrow

Hampton Fun Run: Gavin Farrow

Social Media: Kirstin Homewood

Other Committee members:

Carry Murphy

Jean Maggs

Kevin Peel

Website: Steve Megson

Non Committee Function:
Race Results: Steve Megson
Folksworth 15 Race Secretary: Gavin Farrow


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>