2016-17 Season Award Winners


Runners of the Year
William Tee
Millie Devine

Improvers of the Year
Harry Friend
Jessica Hawke

Club Champions

U11 Boys Champion James Evans
U11 Boys 2nd place Oli Smith
U11 Boys 3rd place Toby Smith

U11 Girls Champion Maddie Smith
U11 Girls 2nd Place Lola Hillier
U11 Girls 3rd Place Jessica Hawke

U13 Boys Champion Thomas Evans

U13 Girls Champion Millie Devine

U17 Girls Champion Rhiannon Loutit


1st: Harlan Farrow
2nd: Rhys Mcnair
3rd= Millie Devine
3rd= James Evans
3rd= Oli Smith
3rd= Toby Smith

Frostbite Runners of the series
Thomas Brewer
Rhiannon Loutit


Club Runner of the Year
Ian Vallance

Club Member of the Year
Hugh Burton

Club Champions

1st: Steve Joy-Good
2nd: James Mogridge
3rd: Joe Wright

Sharron Toms
2nd: Gina Crane
3rd: Barbara Johnson

Age Groups

Club Champion – MS Steve Joy-Good
2nd Place James Mogridge
3rd Place Joe Wright

Club Champion – FS Dawn Bridges
2nd Place Anna Devine
3rd Place Emily Hawke

Club Champion – MV40 Mike Branston
2nd Place Hugh Burton
3rd Place Paul McCarthy

Club Champion – FV40 Sharron Toms
2nd Place Gina Crane
3rd Place Jo Slade

Club Champion – MV50 Rob Sleight

Club Champion – FV50 Barbara Johnson
2nd Place Jean Maggs
3rd Place Lesley Harwood

Club Champion – MV60 Jack Little

Senior Handicap
1st Barbara Johnson
2nd Jean Maggs
3rd Lesley Harwood

Flying the Flag
1st Ian Vallance
2nd Barbara Johnson
3rd Anna Devine

Frostbite Handicap Winner
Matt Lauch
Kate Johnstone

Senior Frostbite Runners of the series
Mike Branston
Claire Piercy


Rob Smith (MV40)
Natasha Jacob (FV35)
Patricia Gallegos-Martin (FS)

John Ackroyd (MV50)
Kate Johnstone (FV40)
Emily Walker (FV35)
Louise Ballantyne (FS)
Helena Potgieter (FS)

Mike Branston (MV40)
Steve Joy-Good (MS)
Emily Hawke (FV40)

Mike Morley (MV40)
Jean Maggs (FV50)
Nina Wright (FV45)

Jo Slade (FV45)
Carry Murphy (FV45)
Gina Crane (FV40)
Dawn Bridges (FV40)
Kerry Balmer (FV35)

Barbara Johnson (FV65)

Repeat Standards
Platinum: Roslyn Loutit, Lesley Harwood, Barbara Johnson
Diamond: Sharron Toms, James Mogridge
Gold: Mike Morley
Silver: Anna Mogridge. Anna Devine, Hugh Burton, Mark Evans
Bronze: Kevin Peel
Marble: Charlotte Sortwell, Andrew Little, Keith Gillespie, Steve Megson, Ian Vallance, Paul McCarthy, Rob Coles, Ross Cameron, Jack Little

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *