Yaxley victory in Harrier League

Yaxley enjoyed great success in the Harrier League last night, with Kyle Ballantyne winning the second race in the series.

There was another great turnout from the club, with 11 runners taking part out of a total field of 49. Due to the large numbers taking part, the race started off in waves, so it was impossible to tell who had won on the night, but the results show that Kyle was the winner with his time of 20:30.

Other positions were – Neil Fyfe  – joint third (21:49), Barbara Johnson – 12th (24:43), Duncan Jackson – 18th (20:02), Claire Piercy – 22nd (22:16), Neil Bason – 25th (20:42), Mark Evans – 28th (20:58), Simon Hunt – 34 (18:50), Nikki Timms – 36 (24:05), Hugh Burton – 37 (19:38), Ian Vallance – 46 (21:33).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *